info@visitkutaisi.com (+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507 Брошюра 2015 / 2014
Багратский собор

Собор Баграти это важнейший памятник старого архитектурного зодчества, был построен в III веке во время царствования Баграта в (975-1014 гг.) на горе Укимериони. Собор именем Успении Богородицы. По записям стен с северной стороны "тогда был построен, когда был созван гороникон в 203 веке(1003 г). Собор занимает особое место в грузинской истории с точки зрения архитектурной и художественных достопримечательностей. До конца XVII века Памятник стоял безвредно. И в 1692г. Как сообщает нам Вахушти Багратиона Памятник уничтожил Османская Империя. До XIX века 30-хы годов был сохранён южный и западные врата, что подтверждает эскизы художника Чернецов. Багратский собор строение типа куполообразного креста триптиха. Купол опирается на четырёх столбах, рукоятки креста снаружи ровные, а изнутри оканчивался полуокруглёнными афидами.

Подробнее...
Прогулка по улицам Кутаиси

Пешая прогулка по Кутаиси - это лучший способ, чтобы познакомиться с этим 3000 летним старым городом. Чтобы почувствовать атмосферу этого места прогуляйтесь вокруг старого района Мцване Квавила, насладитесь видом Кутаиси со стороны собора Баграти, посетите еврейский район и его старую синагогу, сфотографируйтесь на Белом мосту с ребенком, держащим в руках две шляпы, поговорите с местными производителями, а когда Вы устанете, сядьте на скамейке в городском парке и отдохните.

Подробнее...
Местные базары

Есть некоторые места, в которых Вы можете почувствовать реальную энергию города. На базаре в центре города Вы можете найти свежие фрукты, овощи и мясо, а также местные деликатесы, такие как: местный сыр, традиционные грузинские сладости называемые "чурчхела" и домашнее вино. Прогуливаясь между киосками, у Вас будет возможность отведать вкусные блюда, предлагаемые гостеприимные и болтливыми поставщиками. Второй базар на улице Чавчавадзе предлагает широкий ассортимент продуктов, начиная от еды и одежды, и заканчивая  товарами для дома. Вы обязательно должны посетить эти места в городе.

Подробнее...
Парк

Кутаисский центральный парк известный под именем ,,Бульвар,, До 1820 года был во владении Дочери имеретинского царя Соломон I – Дареджан. Парк состоял из деревьев фруктового типа, Дареджан после передал парк казне и было объявлено общественно - социальным для гуляния местом. К парку прибавилось к томе времени пустующие земли. В 1840 году начался его запланированная разработка. Парк был четырёхугольный окаймлённый красными перилами. Кроме как по всей длине расположенной аллеи , ещё прибавилось две аллеи, которые в перекрёстке создавали форму креста, было организованы площадка для музыки и танца, В середине был бассейн, в углу у парка стояло построенный из кирпичей кафе, вокруг уложеный каменной мостовой. Это было только местом развлечения и отдыха.

Подробнее...




Туристические Маршруты

Вы хотите увидеть Имерети, но не знаете, с чего начать? Мы подготовили для Вас маршрут всему региону, который приведет Вас к интересным природным объектам, историческим памятникам и культурным достопримечательностям. По этим путям Вы посетите истинный Имеретинский "жемчуг" то есть: тысячелетние монастыри, исторические здания, удивительные чудеса природы, в том числе горы, каньоны, пещеры, водопады, реки, озера. У Вас также будет возможность попробовать изысканные блюда и вина грузинской кухни. Взгляните на наши предложения, и отправится исследовать Имерети!

Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, напишите или позвоните нам:

Е-маил:  info@visitkutaisi.com
Телефон: (+995) 593 548 507, (+995) 557 263 153

 

Карта Кутаиси

блог
Адрес: Грузия, Кутаиси, 4600. Горки Ул. #18
Е-маил:info@visitkutaisi.com
Телефон:(+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507


The Project co-financed by the Polish development cooperation programme of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland.

info@visitkutaisi.com (+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507 Brochure 2015 / 2014
Bagrati Cathedral

Bagrati Cathedral named after Bagrat III, first king of united Georgia, is one of the most significant monuments of ancient Georgian architecture. Its formal title is the Cathedral of the Dormition of the Ghvtismshobeli. It was built during the reign of King Bagrat III (975-1014) upon the top of Ukimerioni Hill. An inscription on the north wall reveals that the floor was laid in "chronicon 223" (1003 year). The temple with its architectural and artistic merit has a special place in the history of Georgian architecture. It stood unharmed until the end of the 17th century. According to Vakhushti Bagrationi, a Georgian Royal Prince, famous geographer, historian and cartographer from the 18th century, in 1692 the cathedral was devastated by Ottoman troops in an explosion. South gate, west gate and a three-storied tower in the north-west remained until the 30-ies of the 19th century, what is also confirmed by the sketches of an artist N. Chernetsov.

Read more...
Walk The Streets Of Kutaisi

Exploring Kutaisi on foot is the best way to get to know this 3000 year old city. To feel the vibe of the place walk around the old district Mtsvane Kvavila, enjoy the view of Kutaisi from the Bagrati Cathedral, visit the Jewish district and its old Synagogue, take a picture on the White Bridge with a kid holding two hats, talk to the local vendors at local bazzars and when tired sit on a bench in the city park and watch the world go by.

Read more...
Local Bazaars

There are places where you can get the real vibe of the city. On the bazaar in the city centre you can find fresh fruit, vegetables and meat as well as regional delicacies like: local cheese, traditional Gerogian sweets called “churchkhela” and homemade wine. While strolling between the stalls you have a chance to taste delicious food offered by welcoming and chatty vendors. The second bazaar on Chavchavadze Street offers wide range of products from food and clothes to household goods. They are definitely must-visit places in the city.

Read more...
The Boulevard

The Boulevard – that’s how locals call the central park in Kutaisi, located next to the fountain with Colchis animals. At the beginning of 19th century there was an orchard in this place, which belonged to Princess Darejan, daughter of King of Imereti Solomon I. In 1820 Darejan handed it over to the city council and since then the place became very popular among Kutaisi citizens. The construction of the urban park began in 1840. It was designed in a square shape, surrounded by a red fence, with tree alleys forming a shape of a cross. There was a pond in the middle of the park. Side alleys were used during artistic and cultural events, there was a café in the brick building in the corner and walking path around the park. The boulevard wasn’t only a place for fun and entertainment it soon started to be an important social gathering spot.

Read more...




Tourist Routes

Do you want to see Imereti, but you do not know where to start from? We prepared for you trails around the region, which will lead you to interesting natural sites, historical monuments and cultural attractions. Following those paths you will visit true Imeretian “pearls” – thousand- year- old monasteries, historical buildings, amazing wonders of nature, including mountains, canyons, caves, waterfalls, rivers, lakes and you will come across many other attractions. You will also have an occasion to taste delicious Georgian food and wine. Have a look at our suggestions and go explore Imereti!

If you have any questions feel free to email or call us:

E-mail:  info@visitkutaisi.com
Phone: (+995) 593 548 507, (+995) 557 263 153

 

Map Of Kutaisi

Blog
Address: Georgia, Kutaisi, 4600. Gorki St #18
E-mail:info@visitkutaisi.com
Phone:(+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507


The Project co-financed by the Polish development cooperation programme of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland.