info@visitkutaisi.com (+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507 Брошюра 2015 / 2014
Каталог и Советы

 

Валюта
Лари - это валюта Грузии (GEL). Он разделен на 100 тетри. 1 лари равен примерно:

  • 1 GEL ~ 0,45 EUR
  • 1 GEL ~ 0,57 USD
  • 1 GEL ~ 1,80 PLN

Где обменять деньги? Вы можете купить лари в некоторых обменных пунктах в Польше, особенно в аэропортах в Варшаве и Катовице, однако мы рекомендуем Вам тщательно проверить обменный курс. Доллары США и евро являются наиболее приемлемыми валютами. Можно обменять деньги в обменных пунктах и банках, в то время как обменные пункты предлагают лучший обменный курс. Проверьте, чтобы ноты, которые Вы хотите обменять, не выдавались до 2006 года. Старшие ноты обмениваются за более низкой ставкой.


Как попасть от Международного аэропорта Кутаиси им. Давида Строителя в Кутаиси
Есть два способа добраться из аэропорта до центра города:

  • Такси – Очень много такси стоит за пределами аэропорта, поэтому Вы без проблем можете воспользоваться ними. Обычная цена за поездку в центр города Кутаиси стоит 20 лари, однако Вы можете попробовать поторговаться.
  • Грузинский Автобус - GeorgianBus автобус трансфер которого достигает 5 основных грузинских городов: Кутаиси, Тбилиси, Батуми, Местиа и Казбеги, а также различных курортов, таких как черноморские курорты, зимний горнолыжный курорт и другие. Можно забронировать билеты на веб-сайте www.georgianbus.com, они также продаются в стационарных точках продажи в отдельных городах. Персонал говорит на английском, грузинском, польском и русском языках.

Трансфер из аэропорта в Кутаиси стоит 5 лари за человека.


Погода
Лето в Кутаиси очень теплое. В очень жаркий день температура может достигать даже 42 градуса по Цельсию. Зима холодная, однако, температура не должна опуститься меньше, чем на-5 градусов Цельсия. Не забудьте взять с собой плащ, потому что даже в жаркий летний день, особенно в горах, может начаться сильный дождь.
 
блог
Адрес: Грузия, Кутаиси, 4600. Горки Ул. #18
Е-маил:info@visitkutaisi.com
Телефон:(+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507


The Project co-financed by the Polish development cooperation programme of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland.

info@visitkutaisi.com (+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507 Brochure 2015 / 2014
Tips And Directory

 

Currency
The Lari is the curency of Georgia (GEL). It is divided into 100 tetri. 1 Lari equals approximately:

  • 1 GEL ~ 0,45 EUR
  • 1 GEL ~ 0,57 USD
  • 1 GEL ~ 1,80 PLN

Where to exchange money? It is possible to buy Lari in some exchange offices in Poland, especially at the airports in Warsaw and Katowice, however we recommend you to carefully check the exchange rate. USD dollars and Euros are the most accepted currencies. It is possible to exchange money in exchange offices and banks, while exchange offices offer a better exchange rate. It is important to check that the notes you want to exchange were not issued before 2006. The older notes are being exchanged for a lower rate.


Getting from David the Builder Kutaisi International Airport to Kutaisi
There are two ways to get from the airport to the city centre:

  • Taxi - There are plenty of taxis waiting outside the airport therefore you will not have a problem to get one. The usual price for a transfer to Kutaisi city centre is 20 GEL however you can try to negiotiate the price.
  • Georgian Bus – GeorgianBus is a shuttle bus service which reaches 5 main Georgian cities: Kutaisi, Tbilisi, Batumi, Mestia and Kazbegi and also to different resorts like Black Sea resort, winter Skiing resort and others. It is possible to book tickets on their website at www.georgianbus.com and they are also sold at stationary points of sale in selected cities. Their staff speaks Georgian, English, Polish and Russian.

Transfer from the airport to Kutaisi costs 5 GEL per person.


Weather
Summer in Kutaisi is very warm. On a very hot day temperature can reach even 42 degrees Celcius. Winter is cold however temperatures shouldn't get lower than -5 degrees Celcius. Do not forget to take a rain coat with you because even on a hot summer day, especially in the mountains, it can start raining heavily.
 
Blog
Address: Georgia, Kutaisi, 4600. Gorki St #18
E-mail:info@visitkutaisi.com
Phone:(+995)557263153 / (+995)593548507


The Project co-financed by the Polish development cooperation programme of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland.